Skip to content

PFW Premiere A

May 24, 2012

    I am posting some shots that I took on the runway of Philippine Fashion Week Premiere A Show. SONY presents  five gorgeous designers with their cunning pieces. It was my first time to watch PFW show and it turned out to be amazing and lovely show. Having seen all those models dominating the catwalk was a bit frustrating to me- it was my first love, to be a model. Anyhow, I enjoyed watching the show because all the collections were awesome.

Sorry for some blurry pictures, my dslr was having tantrums that time.Lol !

Dimple Lim

Jeffrey Rogador

Odelon Simpao

Rolando Lirio

Danica Magpantay (Ang pretty nya lang :p)

 I’m not a bias but I just love this collection.

Xernan Orticio

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. Wait for my next post to see what I wore in the event. 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    May 26, 2012 1:12 am

    ’til next PFW sis 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. I would RUNaWAY…. « Luscious Desire

Leave a Reply

