Skip to content

Our Family Is a Happy One :)

June 9, 2012
tags: ,

This is going to be a special post. I am posting to you our family shots we had before my dad went back to Uganda. I wanted it to show to my readers first before posting it on my Facebook account. See ? That’s how great my love was for you guys ! 🙂 

(L-R Joshua, Nathaniel, Mama, Daddy, Me)

I always loved my family, who would not ? We shared the same air and happiness. We have been through a lot and we even got more stronger. My family was not perfect but nevertheless I am perfectly contented with it. Ohmygollywow ! Why am I being so dramatic here ? I just wanted to show you guys how happy I am, was, will be, with my family. Bear with my informality 🙂 So, love your family because no one becomes a poor when he or she has a family to hold on. Love.Love.Love

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2012 10:03 pm

    your family is so cute 🙂 you look a lot like your dad, but much prettier of course! haha~

    x,
    daniellewu.com
    enter my free charm giveaway?

    • June 11, 2012 9:59 am

      Haha. Yeah ! I was his girl version. Lol ! Anyway, thank you ! Gonna check that giveaway :*

  2. June 10, 2012 3:29 pm

    A happy family indeed. It’s been so long since my family had a photo taken 🙂

Leave a Reply

