Skip to content

Feel Like A Woman

June 16, 2012

Here’s my outfit on the 18th birthday of one of my closest and prettiest friends, Stephanie. It’s just a simple outfit that I thought and was perfect for the event.

I was saving this dress for a long time. I could not find a special event that would actually be worthy for my outfit. Honestly, I had second thoughts about wearing it because it doesn’t look good daw (my friends) when not worn. But I believed in my guts and so I did.

To be different from lace and drapes, I opted this printed dress that somehow gave me a look of million bucks. How come I could say that ? I was wearing a chic and classy dress and I kept my accessories at a minimum to maintain its sophistication. Even simple dresses could be a glam when worn appropriately. One thing, it’s cold inside the Pergola so I’m thankful that I didn’t chose sleeveless dresses.

I flaunted my pair of royal wedges from Parisian. Jeez, they have too many unique and lovely designs and I want them all. I spoke royalty with my outfit post. If you’re going to ask if my feet hurts, no it didn’t. They were very comfy but you should be careful on rocky roads ‘cause you might lose balance. Nevertheless, I really love them.

( Dress: Spiral Girl, Wedges: Parisian, Old clutch, Earrings and fancy ring: Mom’s, Gold watch: Guess, )

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

What do you think about my pink, royal blue and gold ensemble ? I feel like a woman here. A total grown up 🙂

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Fab Ab permalink
    June 16, 2012 10:37 am

    The Shoes! ❤

  2. June 16, 2012 12:25 pm

    love your shoes ❤

  3. June 16, 2012 12:42 pm

    Looking fantastic. Love those heels!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

