Skip to content

SHOP TO LOVE: Sophisticat Shoes

June 29, 2012

You know guys that I really suck for shoes- statement shoes. However, some of my dream babies- DAS shoes, I cannot afford for now. But here’s the thing, I discovered a new shop that will give you unique designs at an affordable price. I am talking about Sophisticat Shoes. My heart skipped a beat when I saw their designs online. They are so many amazing shoes as in OMG. Haha. Tell me if I’m being oa. Lol. You can even customize the shoes you want like choosing the color you want and changing the textile of it. And the real big deal here is that they are proudly Marikina made ! Isn’t that great ? We should support our local shops that could level up to the other shops. Here are some of their designs:

 

SOO6 STEFANI

SOO5 LUCY

SOO4 SERENA

SOO3 JESSICA

SOO1 KATY

Are you now planning to get a pair from their collection ? My pick is  SOO5 LUCY. Let’s see this coming July. Time to save Abby ! 🙂 Haha. Kindly visit Sophisticat Shoes if you are interested. 🙂 Love. Love. Love

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

 

Leave a Reply

