Skip to content

Forever Blue

July 3, 2012

 

Here I go again, went to a friend’s debut and of course, another outfit post for you guys.

 

For that night, I opted to wear a royal blue peplum dress. Didn’t I tell you on my previous post that I was searching for it? Luckily, I saw this very sweet and classy peplum dress in Robinson’s Department Store, with no second thoughts- I grabbed it. This dress was so simple but it gave me class and subtly look. Even my friends loved it too ! You know my taste 🙂

I felt like ang yaman ko lang with my dress and my black clutch from Christian Dior. Sorry, I forgot to take a shot of my clutch. Maybe in my next post 🙂

To tone down my lovely blues ensemble, I went minimal with coral bib necklace. I was trying to put it on my mind that simplicity is classy.

(Peplum Dress: Fashion Classic, Wedges:Parisian, Necklace: Wilson, Clutch: Christian Dior )

 

Hype me on lookbook.nu here

Do you wanna be forever blue ?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

