Skip to content

Head Over Heels.

July 15, 2012

After attending the mass,my mom decided that we should go to the mall. It was by an instinct that I felt it happening so I brought with me my paraphernalia (heels,SLR,accessories)- another outfit post.

 

For a lazy Sunday look, I pulled out a sleeveless cut- out blouse to feel the breeze of sweet sunshine. Mind you, I didn’t wear this top during the mass.I thought of plain and simple this time and this classy House of Eva top gave the oomph to my look. And the flirty mullet skirt was the perfect match for it. All the rest- just leave it to my shoes<3.

 

 

Having two pantones on my look, I played them also with my random accessories.

Didn’t I tell you here that I love this pair of  S005LUCY from Sophisticat Shoes ? I became head over heels for it. Just to tell you honestly, these heel less platforms were very comfy- felt like walking in flats. Hahaha ! It’s my new favorite. These sexy shoes will make every look special and sophisticated.

 

 

(Top: House of Eva, Skirt: Fashion Market, Heel Less Platforms: Sophisticat Shoes, Accessories: c/o Mama)

Hype me on lookbook.nu: here

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Hayna permalink
    July 15, 2012 12:57 pm

    may sponsor ka na ate abby ? 😀

  2. July 15, 2012 3:03 pm

    The look is fantastic. I love everything. I like those heels and want some!!! 😉

    • July 16, 2012 12:16 pm

      Haha. Thank you Lexus ! Sweet :* Anyway, you could purchase one from their site 🙂

  3. July 16, 2012 12:47 pm

    Love it anak ! – mama

  4. Melinda Andrada-Item permalink
    July 16, 2012 2:10 pm

    you look gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

