Skip to content

I’m Wide Awake.

July 20, 2012

I’ve always wanted to tall but it seems that Cherifer has no effect on me. To cure my insecurities regarding my 5’1″ height, I loved wearing sky high heels and playful bottoms that will give an illusion of length in me.

I love how the simplicity of my one shoulder top gave sophistication to my look plus the A-line maxi skirt turned all into a casual yet chic feeling.

Because my outfit is shouting simplicity, might as well be minimal with my accessories. A pair of classy earrings like this is an essential one.

Since all is well, hail to my heel less platforms. You’ll be seeing more outfit posts wearing them. I really love them. ❤

(Old Top: Folded and Hung, Chadwick’s skirt, Wilson earrings and ring, Sophisticat shoes)

Happy Weekend !

Photo Credits: TFV

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2012 1:21 pm

    Another great outfit with fantastic shoes. 😉

Leave a Reply

