Skip to content

Roses and Denim

July 24, 2012

Even if summer is over now, I can’t stop myself from wearing summery clothes. I still have some stuffs in my closet that is perfect for summer- just like this bandage floral dress from Forever 21. I got it last May and it took me ages to wear it.

     Last Friday was a bit rainy day but I was able to manage to make the floral power “in” by layering it with a chic denim vest. I really love how this dress gave me that new york girl in the midst of summer look. It was speaking about coziness.

Florals are very feminine but add cut outs into it and it will look sexier.

Thinking that my dress was too loud, I kept minimal with my accessories.

Another print: leopard, just a hint of it was a statement already. Thanks to my booties- such a lifesaver !

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal from Jamba Juice- best in a cold weather.

(Floral dress: Forever 21, Old Denim Vest, HK brand booties, Spiked Necklace: Wilson)

What do you think about this look ?

Photo Credits: TFV

 Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

4 Comments leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    July 24, 2012 1:32 pm

    lavet sis!
    My sister’s asking for your boots. haha 😀

  2. July 24, 2012 1:41 pm

    Very cute – the dress is so sweet and your whole outfit it quirky 🙂

Leave a Reply

