Skip to content

Wall Flower

August 3, 2012

(Landmark Top, Blazer: Korea, Vintage Metallic Leggings, Wilson Accessories, Socks: SM Accessories, Ankle Boots: Katie Judith)

I have been asking my mom so long to buy me a chic blue blazer. Then she got me this cool and vibrant electric blue blazer- my mom has a good taste for real. I was excited to wear it so when our class was suspended and the rain was so heavy, I decided to have a quick photo shoot. I don’t want to pair it with my new clothes- I’m saving them for my next outfit posts so I paired and played it with the old ones. Good thing that I have my favorite mullet neon top because it gone well with my blazer. I’m not that wall flower-type-of-girl so might as well be edgy- black and metallic. I added some accessories and there you have it. Love.Love.Love

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

