Skip to content

Thank you ShopOjewels :)

August 15, 2012

I was so glad when I received my parcel from ShopOjewels last night. It didn’t take me a long wait and I had my newly loved accessories- bangles and rings.

The elephant and vintage bangle are to loved. They will surely give my pop of color outfit a balance. They were my first pick.

I know what’s running through your hearts dolls. Aren’t these cool and chic ? They are going to make a statement, indeed ! And the note, Haha, I was touched when I read it. Princess and Jewels. 🙂

Anyway, ShopOjewels is great in making amazing pieces of dream-catchers and I think you MUST visit their site now. 🙂 I wanna thank Ms. Merriane for the freebie she gave. xo’xo

Keep in touch dearies for I have a surprise for you next week ! ❤

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

 

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. tamedfaddism permalink
    August 15, 2012 9:49 am

    I am in love with the bangles – bangles aren’t usually something i’d wear, i find them heavy but i definately wouldn’t mind wearing these, do you know if the shop sells arm cuffs

Trackbacks

  1. SHOP TO LOVE: Satchi Store « Luscious Desire

Leave a Reply

