Skip to content

Shop to Love: COTTON ON

August 16, 2012

My heart was upbeat when I heard that the Australian clothing brand, Cotton On will invade the fashion scene here in the Philippines.  And to have myself more joyous, I saw their near-to-open shop at Bonifacio High Street- that’s very near to my place. Hahaha. I really am  excited to shop there. And while we are waiting for their store to open I am posting you some of my top picks that I do covet.

 

Dresses

Woah ! I love these dresses. Cotton On is indeed, a trendsetter.

Tops

I fancy and adore all their tops. ❤

Shorts

Bomb ! They have the most stylish collection of shorts ever ! 🙂

Skirts

Jeez. I’m drooling over these amazing skirts.

Photo Source: Cotton On

I can see better days when Cotton On arrives here in  Manila. 🙂

SHOP Cotton On

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

