Skip to content

Good Times

August 17, 2012

As I found peace when midterm has ended, I spontaneously asked Regine to have a quick photo-shoot and a girl bonding too.



(Old Top: Free People, Shorts: Bazaar finds, Wilson Bangles, Peacock ring: ShopOjewels, Flats: SoleMate)

What to wear on a hang out when bloody exams are over ? Something Colorful. I opted for a striped pink top (my long lost top) because I planned to wear it with my sky blue high- waisted shorts. I just used two pantones- no clashing colors and prints. I really love the pink-blue combo especially with what happenned to my bangles (Thanks Mama !). I felt laid back so I chose to be casual- quick and no fuss. Enjoy the long weekend ! What a relief ! Love.Love.Love

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. thefashionvoyager permalink
    August 17, 2012 1:55 pm

    grabe,missed you a lot! :*

    • August 17, 2012 1:57 pm

      Same thing here sis ! I miss you. Post na ! See yah soon ❤

Leave a Reply

