Skip to content

Bad Boy

August 21, 2012

After watching the extreme yet exciting action movie The Expendables, my sweet ‘lil bro Nathaniel asked me to take some outfit shots of mine.

I don’t mean anything with regards of the title of my post. I was just inspired by the movie- real action and bad boys, I loved it.

I sported a red polo blouse which I got sale from CPS CHAPS- there were so many good finds in sale. I loved how the top gave me the boyish vibe. It’s quite cute and interesting plus the top made my arms look thinner- thank heavens !

To play some sweetness out of my look, I piled up my favorite classic collar necklace. The pearls and scallop edges were so feminine.

New quirky platforms ! ❤

And about following the trend of denim, I just kept it on cliché- blouse and denim bottoms.

(Top: CPS CHAPS, Shorts: Fornari, Shoes: Xu- elisi, Belt: Hamilton,Envelope bag, Watch: Ice, Ring: ShopOjewels)

How’s your long weekend ?

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

Join my birthday giveaway ! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

