Skip to content

082212 <3 Forever Young

August 22, 2012

Please allow me to share this heavy post to you my lovely readers as I reach another milestone in my life- Happy Birthday to me ! I am nineteen years old (hell yeah!) and nearly bit grown woman would I become. The feeling is odder compared when I turned eighteen years old- a new and much exciting chapters ahead. Back to my real agenda, I decided to take this OOTD to be my birthday post.

Dress: HK Brand

As I dreamt of bold an mature, I opted for a rocking denim frock with a feminine twist of the sweet and vibrant neon fabric. This dress was lovely and I’m glad that I ignored my second thoughts about buying it.It’s more beautiful than what I had expected knowing that I have issues with tube dresses- sure you know what I’m talking about. Thanks heavens for this dress that gave me the illusion of longer and slender legs.

Necklace: Wilson

Cuffs and spiked rings: ShopOjewels

Gray, Metallics and Silver. I didn’t want too much loudness on my look so I kept minimal with my accessories. I was thinking that the bangles and rings from ShopOjewels would be overused- versatile and precious indeed.

Cork Wedges: Charles & Keith

These simple shoes just made a statement. Gray is not boring really- simplicity rocks.

This is one of my favorite looks now, screaming that edgy- but-not-so-loud-yet-sweetly-gorgeous-gal.

I just wish that there will be more years to come- more to fulfill my dreams and enriched my blog. Thanks to God for giving me life and letting my family bring me up. This has been a wonderful 2012 for me and I’m looking forward for more. Thank you guys ! :*

I hope you guys are enjoying this post. God bless !

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

Join my birthday giveaway !

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 22, 2012 1:26 pm

    Happy birthday, Abby! From one Paulinian fashion blogger to another ♥ 🙂

    • August 22, 2012 1:29 pm

      Wow ! That’s a big word. Lol Thank you my co- blogger ! :* God bless !

  2. Annabelle Gonzales permalink
    August 22, 2012 1:41 pm

    Happy Birthday anak ! Love you :* – Mama

Leave a Reply

