Skip to content

Fancy Friday

September 7, 2012

I think you know why I named this post a “Fancy Friday” – it’s here. What’s next after an exhausting yet awesome shopping galore ? We had given a treat at Sakae Sushi by Zac, my friend Gerwina’s boyfriend- Thank you Zac ! I loved those mouth- watering sushi and I was thinking of my diet yet I gave up to temptation. Urrghh. I hadn’t just have fun with treating my lustful tummy but also, my girlfriends and I had a great time big time !


Of course, a hang out with no outfit shots is boring, just saying. Hahahaha

(Top: BNY, Shorts: Nera, Bag: Satchel Galore, Watch: Swatch, Shoes: SoleMate)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

