Skip to content

I AM COTTON ON :)

September 7, 2012

Early this morning, at exactly 10 a.m,  My friend Stef and I dropped by on the first day of Cotton On at MOA (SM Mall of Asia) and enjoyed some shopping. There were so amazing promos and pieces and we’re like on a panic buying situation- I wouldn’t miss it for the world, you know ! Lots of shoppers were on queue , they got inside and drawn some shoppers’ commotion nevertheless- jam-packed indeed.

 

Meet my partner in hoarding, Stephanie. Lol :pMeet my partner in hoarding, Stephanie. Lol :p

After hoarding some stuffs, we got broke but our hearts were rejoicing. Me and Stef enjoyed much of this shopping experience; it was such a relief from our nerve- wracking school business. I could say, I AM COTTON ON.

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Luvvyduvvy permalink
    September 7, 2012 1:13 pm

    How were the prices though? Were they decent or overpriced? How much did you buy the shoes and the tank top for?

    • September 8, 2012 6:21 am

      The prices were good and deserving. I got my items at a discount though :)) There were promos and they gave a Php500 discount coupon to early birds.

Trackbacks

  1. Fancy Friday « Luscious Desire

Leave a Reply

