Skip to content

That Girl Is ME.

September 15, 2012

(Graphic Tank: Never Been Kissed, Leggings: Thrifted, Spiked Bracelets: Bedazzle Accessories, Flower ring: Wilson, Satchel: Satchel Galore, Boots: HK Brand)

Hype this on lookbook and chictopia !

What would you feel if you see a girl wearing this on a rainy day ? You can’t imagine, right ? Yeah. You got it. I wore it yesterday, which was a kind of rainy day- I’m-like-attention-getter-kind-of-girl-that-day.

I’ve waited for ages just to wear this floral leggings- finding the right top to play with it and the right time to strut it. Luckily, I found this edgy tank on Robinson’s and an immediate imagination came to my mind- your floral leggings. My OOTD was full of colors- loud and bold. My friend said that I’m like the girl on my tank and I found some resemblance. LOL. Back to my outfit, I couldn’t say anymore, this is too funky yet doesn’t irritate your eyes. The lavender tank and the leggings look in sync indeed. Toning down was not my peg, so I chose my neon spiked bracelets to add more spice- thank you Bedazzle Accessories ! I just can’t get enough with my aztec print satchel so might as well use it again- clashing prints you know. Because I knew that the rain is coming, I opted my ankle boots. Thank God, there was sunshine after the rain. Love.Love

Love

Have a safe a happy weekend guys ! :*

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

