Skip to content

Chic and Rock !

October 4, 2012

I always thought that sneakers are too plain and boring because of the thought that only nerdy guys would use it. But when Regine and I went to BGC last Saturday to try the Hop On, Hop Off Bus Tour around BGC for free, I didn’t mind to wear them for I believed it’ll be fun and I needed my feet comfortable. The Bus Tour was fun and exciting because we got to see new spots where we could take our outfit shots- go now ! The bus tour is free every weekends and you could bring your family, friends and you alone if you want to. Back to my mainstream, these are my photos featuring what I wore during the short tour.

It was quite sunny that day so I decided to wear my old denim bustier-like top- I don’t know what it’s like. I didn’t expect that a simple top like this would turn that good. Plus, with my pastel love shorts I felt like I’m on the cloud nine.

If you’ll only think of my top and shorts, you could say that this was chic but I opted for more edgy- the rockstar vibe ! Haha. I stole this Fedora from my brother which give me that I’m-a-hippie-girl-peg.

With my accessories, I stick to the colors that were not far from the pantones of my look.

This was such a cute photograph. Thanks to my Mom for sponsoring my oh-so-love spike bracelets. Don’t you love those skull bracelets plus the heart pendant that calms it down to peace ?

This is what I’m talking about. This was the only sneakers that turned to be my favorite- thank God I bought it right away at the first opening of Cotton On Moa. Actually, I had this on purpose- I’m planning to use this pair from my upcoming portrayal of Anastacia Steele’s look. Oh Fifty Shades !

(Old top, Shorts: Giordano, Necklace and skull bracelet: Totally Charmed, Spike bracelet: Wilson, Rubi Shoes: Cotton On)

(Photos by: Raphael Reyes)

Hype this look on lookbook and chictopia!

 

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

One Comment leave one →
  1. Liza Bautista permalink
    October 4, 2012 10:41 pm

    You have a gorgeous face !

Leave a Reply

