Skip to content

Stick and Stones

October 13, 2012

One of the perks of being a college student is to do marketing plan, thesis, case study and to go through a defense. We have already started our marketing plan although we’re not even on the half of it. It is our requirement for this semester to make the first four chapters of the marketing plan and the defense will serve as our final exam. We had nearly imagined that this thing will be quite difficult for us and when the defense day had come, thank heavens- we did it ! Yesterday, when our product proposal was approved, Nicole, Gerwina and I screamed nirvana. It’s like we won on the lottery. Although the hard chapters of college life is not yet over, I think I should stand still and fight for it- always keep my best foot forward. We only have 3 semesters left before we graduate and my colleagues and I just wanted to enjoy it.

(L-R: Gerwina, me,Nicole)

Congratulations to us babes !

Even I was experiencing hard times, my fashionable self had her way to managed looking fine. I love wearing corporate outfits and making it stylish and sophisticated.  Nonetheless,  there are only very few items on my wardrobe that would fit the corporate thing. They say the best classic pieces could be found in out mother’s closet and it’s true. I opted for a lavender collar blouse which I got from Mama’s and paired with the pencil skirt she bought for me- supportive mom as always !

I only chose a jeweled bib necklace to add statement to my look.

My look is feminine and like a real grown-up it is also classy.

(Blouse: Mom, Skirt: Fashion Market, Necklace: Wilson, Shoes: Janilyn)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia !

What do you think about my look ?

Join my Giveaway 🙂

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2012 10:26 pm

    You look great. A fantastic ensemble. Love the heels. 😉

Leave a Reply

