Skip to content

WHITE’S HOT: Timeless Classic

October 27, 2012

 

I’ve been into fashion blogging for quite a year now and I do love to welcome every opportunity that will lead me to the path I aim to be- fashion consultant and stylist. Have you heard about White’s Hot and the contest happening? If not, might as well visit White’s Hot page on Facebook and get the chance to style celebrity Solenn Heusaff for a spread in a fashion magazine plus win PhP 30,000 in cash! I know you guys wouldn’t miss it for the world. You just have to create a fashion blog post in relation to the theme White’s Hot. I am posting my entry of my own version of White’s Hot.

 

Not everyone can wear white flawlessly. It’s quite challenging to pull of a white outfit and make it both interesting and stylish. But what about taking risks? We can all wear white by just choosing the perfect white for our skin tone and selecting the right fabric.

About my look, I opted for a simple white lace dress. Timeless lace, especially white has always been the epitome of elegance and sophistication. The dress I’m wearing, though it’s simple, it made my look more polished and cool at the same time. It’s a bit summery outfit with the lace floral yet wearable on different occasions- all about versatility.

White is the color of purity and simplicity. If you want to stand out, you can just add few accessories and grab a pair of statement heels. I just piled up a gold necklace that simply matches with my wedges and I’m good to go.

Whether it’s a plain white shirt or dress, you can still look fabulous. White’s hot when you don’t think you’re not.

(Dress: Chloé, Necklace: Trendsetters, Sunnies: Penshoppe, Shoes: Parisian)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Don’t miss your chances!

Check out White’s Hot for more info. about the contest!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 27, 2012 1:56 pm

    Excellent look. Love the dress and the heels are very cool looking. I like sculpted wedges. 😉

Leave a Reply

