Skip to content

It’s Not a Cheap Cat Fight!

October 30, 2012

(Dress: Zara(old), Headpiece: Broadway Gems, Stockings: SM Accessories, Boots: Katie Judith, Necklace: Wilson)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

From a white lady look (here) to a naughty and wild cat look for this year’s Halloween. Honestly, I’m confused if I am playing a lost cat or I am just a raging tiger. I prefer the cat so let’s just think that I’m one of the wild cats. “It’s Not a  Cheap Cat Fight” is my title, probably I’m like a classy cat with her playful aura and wild looks yet she won’t give a damn on a cheap cat fight.  I guess, that somehow help you gauge what I’m portraying. I’m on a rush. Hehe. The easiest way to pull off this look is put on all your black pieces like my LDB, stockings and boot and add that headpiece an collar necklace and voila!

Happy Halloween!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 30, 2012 6:57 am

    ang ganda mo ate abby 😀

    • October 30, 2012 7:03 am

      Thank you Hayna! Sama ka shoot namin :* Miss you!

Leave a Reply

