Skip to content

Black Rebel

November 4, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Top: Thrifted, Shorts: Superb Bazaar, Boots: Katie Judith)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

This is a version of bad ass and mischievous Abby G. I don’t feel like dressing too much but it’s quite a wonder that this FOTD turned into a stylish and edgy look. I thank my whimsical top for bringing the ooomph on my look plus the boots who made it more edgier. Simplicity rocks again! What do you think about my look?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

P.S. My blog hits to 20,000 already. I might as well prepare another giveaway for you loves! ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

