Skip to content

Shoes Swag: New Thrills

November 9, 2012

Howdy? The second semester has already started so I’m making the most out of this easy week, at least good. And to make this week even luckier, I got a new segment for my blog-obviously my blog post title “Shoes Swag”.  My fairy godmother who I usually call my Mama has given me a shopping spree and what does a fashion savvy do? Spend them cash on shoes! Lol.

 

Black Pumps from Parisian. I need these skyscrapers in school you know!

I’m on cloud nine when I saw these babies from Forever21! Burgundy! The hot color for this season! 🙂 Mary Janes rock!

If you cannot walk on high heels, dainty flats are alternative one 🙂 You remain stylish!

Punkberry

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2012 2:08 pm

    Love the heels. 😉

Leave a Reply

