Skip to content

Sweet Child <3

November 10, 2012

 

 

 

 

(Top: Greenhills, Shorts: Nera, Bag: Mama’s, Flats: Punkberry, Necklace and bracelet: Wilson)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

This is another version of not-so-abby-g look- sweet and dainty. I’m more with the feminine yet edgy style but I just couldn’t resist playing with this ensemble.  I opted for a Lavender collared longsleeves and paired it with my Melon shorts. Pastel and soft hues make a look instantly delicate and girly. And to add my own touch, I chose my pouch bag to contrast and to balance the daintiness of my look. What do you think?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2012 2:24 pm

    such a cute outfit! love the colours

Leave a Reply

