Skip to content

Fifty Shades

November 11, 2012

Yes. I have read the best selling trilogy by E.L James– finished it two months ago. And to save my zilch mind, I used “Fifty Shades” as my blog post title. Somehow it works because fashion is unpredictable and always changing like fifty shades.

The minimalist meets edgy. I haven’t thought that dressing Gray from head to toe would turn out this good. I could wear this outfit from day to night, from school to gimmicks- the possibilities are endless.

To spice up a bit of my look, I opted for silver dangle earrings and bangles.

(Top: Greenhills, Pants: H&M, Shoes: Charles&Keith, Accessories: Wilson)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

