Skip to content

Beauty and a Beat.

November 29, 2012

Chic,Flirty, edgy, young, modern yet sophisticated- these are the things that best describe my sense of style. Sometimes, I’m quite unpredictable when it comes to fashion like I’m a sweet girl at the moment then becomes a bad ass chic on the next. Most probably, you can sense what I’m talking about- my FOTD. Excitement is running through my veins on posting this outfit post. Here are my shots.

 

I got left behind on the trend of ombre shorts last spring and summer. Since, it is sweet and sunny here in Manila; my chances are still up and would be less of a sin. I got this ombre shorts from Dye Hard. The color combination is not just so loud but also it’s edgy because of the studs. Plus the studs on my shorts agree with the spikes on my cap. Spikes on spikes is fierce!

I opted for a yellow muscle shirt to pair with my shorts. This time I injected candy pastels to balance the mood of my outfit. I also kept my accessories at a minimum with just one connector ring.

 

I flaunt my gray wedges again to tone down my look and I’m good to go.

Beauty and a Beat! I’ve been LSSing myself for quite awhile with this hit single of my love, Justin Bieber. The music video is fun, young and refreshing and in a way relevant to my look. 🙂

(Top: Forever21, Bandeau: Bench, Shorts: Dye Hard, Cap: Kirin Kirin, Shoes: Charles and Keith)

Photos by Christofer Famero

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 2:12 pm

    Love the look. Heels with shorts are just awesome!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

