Skip to content

Pastel and Pleats.

December 23, 2012

IMG_9747

IMG_9749

IMG_9740

IMG_9750

IMG_9746

IMG_9752

IMG_9743(Button- down top, Tank top: House of Eva, Skirt: Thrifted, Flats: Koran brand)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Here’s another post of a not-so-abbyg-style. This time I try to stick with dainty pieces just as like my vintage hair up-do. We all know that pleated skirts are for girly things so I opt something sweet and girly- lilac button down and hot pink top.  And for the final piece, I wear my ribbon flats. What do you think?

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

