Skip to content

♥♥Fierce to Merry Christmas!!♥♥

December 24, 2012

Christmas- the time of the year we’ve been waiting for and looking forward to. It’s the time to spread the love and share the blessings we have for the entire year. Christmas was the day Jesus born and we celebrate it through prayers and thanksgiving.

Another side of the Yuletide I love about is the shopping experience. We are all raving and raiding shops and stores to buy gifts for our love ones plus the outfit that you will flaunt during  the holidays. And to spend the Christmas Eve, here’s my fashion of the the day.

IMG_9763

IMG_9767Red, White and Gold- the traditional colors of Christmas. I chose to stick with these pantones because an outfit like this is easy to pull off plus the Christmas vibe is screaming. I opt to wear something sexy, a red bodycon dress from Forever21. It’s great to see that this look remained tastefully sexy and not so pa-sexy. 

IMG_9780

IMG_9769To tone down the fiercely edgy look, I wore my classic chunky heels. The colors of burgundy and maroon really are staples for this season. Choosing different shades of red gave me an instant glam. Definitely, I’m a hot stuff stunner for this Christmas! Pagbigyan niyo na ko guys 🙂

IMG_9768

IMG_9809

IMG_9778I wanted to stay classy and the mood of Serena Van Der Woodsen has gotten me so I went for white and gold accessories. Voila! Your Christmas giril is here!

IMG_9779

IMG_9776

IMG_9771

IMG_9773

IMG_9774

 

(Dress and heels: Forever21, Accessories: Trendsetters)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Merry Christmas everyone! Wishing you an abundance of love and happiness! Love you all! God speed.

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 24, 2012 1:49 pm

    That is a great dress, you accessorized very well, and those heels are fantastic! Great job. 😉

  2. December 25, 2012 1:14 am

    Super pretty nak! :*

Leave a Reply

