Skip to content

HAPPY 2013 ☺

January 1, 2013

Happy New Year everyone! Woot! Woot! Let’s say hello to another year to look forward to- new life, new beginnings, new experiences and new people. And to start the year with happiness, I am posting you my first FOTD for this year as well as some outtakes during NYE.

IMG_0366Welcoming the new year is even more special because it’s my daddy’s birthday today. He’s in Uganda righ now. Urgh. I’m so emo. I miss him! We Do!! Happy Birthday Daddy!


IMG_0430

;

IMG_0360

;

IMG_0434

;

;

IMG_0435

;

;

;

IMG_0436

;

;

;

IMG_0445

;

;

;

;

IMG_0437(Top: Forever 21, Shorts: DyeHard, Shoes: SoleMate)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

We just saw the movie Sisterakas late afternoon and I opted to wear something cozy. The cold breeze of the holiday season is amazing so I picked a pullover from F21. I just feel so young and much of a teen whenever I wear breezy clothes. I know that my ombre shorts made the look, I choose it for my statement piece and put my comfiest and apparently, my favorite shoes- SoleMate sneakers. It’s just a simple FOTD and I’m looking forward to indulge simplicity to my life this year yet with style.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! CHEERS TO 2013♥

Follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

