Skip to content

What’s New in my Closet?

January 18, 2013

I’ve been experiencing hell for two weeks. It’s not hyperbole because I am telling you the truth. After a week of nerve- racking Midterm exams then another week to finish all my requirements, I don’t know what to feel- I’m totally burn out!

Little did I know, I’m losing track on my blog and new stuff in my closing are bugging me to use them. But before that, let me show you new items I got. Fortunately, my stress has lessen much.

20130118-212621.jpg
(Black top: Charlie, Graphic Shirt: Artwork)

20130118-212550.jpg
( Print Skirt: Tiger Lily)

20130118-212456.jpg
(Ombre shorts: Dye Hard)

20130118-212632.jpg
A gift from my lovely BFF Stephanie. 😘💋

20130118-212642.jpg
Booties from LandMark

Keep on visiting my blog for my upcoming FOTD’s. Love you guys! xx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

