Skip to content

Ethereal.

January 19, 2013

I’ve said before that I will inject more simplicity on my lookbook this 2013 but being simple doesn’t mean wearing too plain. See what’s happened on my skirt. When I saw it on Tiger Lily Online, I knew that I am going to buy it. The ethereal print was just unique and captivating. It’s one of the statement pieces that I want to collect for this year.

IMG_0457

IMG_0459

IMG_0467

I sported a black shirt from Charlie to play with my skirt. I wanted you guys to keep your attention on my skirt. This kind of basic top is really a staple in your closet since black is cozy, simple and versatile.

IMG_0465

IMG_0463Thank heavens! My SoleMate flats was just so comfy and stylish.

IMG_0458

IMG_0466I kept my accessories at a minimum. Since, my pantone was black and there’s a unique print, I opted for a pop color- a tiered neon necklace. I loved it’s inverted triangle shape like it was pointing to my skirt.

IMG_0470

IMG_0471(Top: Charlie, Skirt: TigerLily Online, Necklace: Trendsetters, Shoes: SoleMate)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

8 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2013 1:12 pm

    What a nice blog!!!
    Do you want to follow each other? x

  2. January 19, 2013 1:22 pm

    I’m loving your curled hair 🙂

    • January 19, 2013 1:28 pm

      Thanks Jade! I loved it too! :*

      • January 19, 2013 1:32 pm

        I think it suits you better than straight hair ^ ^

      • January 19, 2013 1:36 pm

        Some people said it too! But I want to have different looks, I might try the short one next time. Anyway, thank for appreciating! 🙂

      • January 26, 2013 8:36 am

        *thanks

Leave a Reply

