Skip to content

Lace and Curls.

January 26, 2013

I love it when I’m trying to let go of myself and embrace different style. Just like what I’am about to show you on this post.

IMG_0487

IMG_0475

IMG_0478

Lace fabric with always be my favorite to stay chic. It’s a no-brainer to look dainty and girly with this lace dress. My outfit was simple but it was classic plus the collar on my dress made it more feminine. Actually, girly look isn’t my thing, I’m a bit of edgy, fierce and chic. I also love classic casual dressing but with this dress being sweet is easy to pull off.

IMG_0472

IMG_0479Instead wearing Mary Janes, I opted for a lace up boots to inject my own style. What do you think?

IMG_0483

IMG_0485

IMG_0477

IMG_0486(Dress: Three Plus, Boots: The Landmark, Headband: Love Diva)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

follow me on Bloglovin’

xo’xo

abby g

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2013 4:55 am

    Great look! I love those boots but can’t figure out how to pull them off!

    • January 26, 2013 8:37 am

      Thank you Lisa! You could wear it with a dress or play casual with a tank top and shorts. 😃💋

  2. January 27, 2013 10:37 am

    I love how you came up with this look. It’s classy, chic and sweet. The boots compliments the dress. It looks good one you 🙂

Leave a Reply

