Skip to content

Everything Under 25

February 9, 2013

There’s something on graphic tees that I love- crazy captions. This Artwork T- shirt is now my favorite tee, aside from being proudly Filipino, it has eye- catching caption and the color combo of orange and brown is unpredictable.

IMG_0675

IMG_0676

I felt cozy with my top, it’s over-sized and impeccable for lazy Sundays when you don’t feel like dressing up. Since I wanted you guys to stare at my shirt, I paired it with my polka dot leggings.  This ensemble is quite simple yet never go out of fashion.

IMG_0685

IMG_0679

IMG_0682I found this fashionable studded bag in my Mama’s closet. She has always love for fashion like me.
IMG_0681 I know you guys notice that I’m always wearing my boots. Well, it’s comfy plus summer’s coming and I couldn’t wear it all the time.IMG_0684

IMG_0678(T-shirt: Artwork, Leggings: Thrifted, Sunnies: Drop_n_shop, Bag: Bueno, Boots: The Landmark)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

