Skip to content

Daylight

February 23, 2013

It’s a catch- up weekend (saturdate photo shoot) with my friend and co- blogger Regine. This time I opt for something no- brainer and very simple. I think it’s the stress that I’ve been through lately that made me feel to be laid- back.

IMG_3122

IMG_3125

IMG_3128I wore this laser cut blouse since it’s quite a statement that made my outfit a tad interesting. Plus I pulled it off with my shorts- never thought that army green and navy blue could unite. I was feeling comfortable and breezy at the same time with this plain ensemble.

IMG_3132

IMG_3127I didn’t want to go beyond that fundamental side so might as well wear gold accessories for accents. It’s very chic but still looking casual.

IMG_3131

IMG_3130Finally, I could wear the comfiest yet glittering flats that I bought on our shoes factory tour in Marikina. I was wearing gold and my shoes were silver, nevertheless, it came out good- a stylish lazy Saturday outfit.

IMG_3129(Top: Spring, Shorts: M+P+E, Accessories: Trendsetters, Clutch: Dior, Shoes: BobMar’s)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

It was a luck day for us when we bumped into Asia’s Next Top Model finalists Stephanie and Kate. I should have walked with my heels.

IMG_3211

IMG_3210

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

