Skip to content

Little Black Dress

March 1, 2013

 

 

IMG_3207

IMG_3202

IMG_3195

IMG_3200

IMG_3197

IMG_3198

IMG_3199

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_3196(Dress: Cotton On, Clutch: Dior, Shoes: Janilyn,  Sunnies: Drop_n_shop, Accessories)

Little black dress has become the instant style to look sexy and chic. It is the timeless fashion that every fashionista must have. It gives elegance to every woman wearing it.

 It’s pretty obvious that my title is  “Little Black Dress” so might as well take it literally on my outfit.  I carry the LBD on the usual way- plain and impeccably simple. Adding just a few details like silver accessories and a black clutch, I achieve the basic and polished look. And to glam it up more, I put my fab baroque sunnies from drop_n_shop and these sexy stilettos on and I’m good and sexy to go.

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2013 2:07 pm

    Very nice outfit. Great dress, nice pop with the shoes and great accessories. 😉

    • March 4, 2013 2:14 pm

      Thanks Lexus! You have been very appreciative since then. ❤

Leave a Reply

