Skip to content

Suddenly It’s Summer!

March 16, 2013

IMG_3140 Summer already hits Manila with the scorching hot weather- really it does! And all the rave is playing with colors and matching cool prints.

IMG_3147There is no fashion rule that fashionistas cannot repeat clothes because it has always been a challenge and trend in the fashion world to wear your clothes in different and experimental ways. I already wore the top I’m wearing on my previous post (see it here), this top is just so adorable with the cool polka dots print and simple silhouette that is impeccably breezy but sophisticated in style.

IMG_3142To keep my look more interesting, I paired my top with my pink shorts, the cut and the sweet shade of pink suited my top.

IMG_3146

IMG_3150It’s all about playing colors right? Pink cocktail ring, blue bow-tie and silver bangle- voila!

IMG_3148My sexy heels want to beat the sultry weather.

IMG_3149What do you think of this fun and chic ensemble?

IMG_3151Anyway, are you loving my backdrop? I always held my shoots at BGC but I have only seen this beautiful spot last week. Love it! ❤

IMG_3139(Top: CPS Chaps, Shorts:, Bow-tie: Armando Caruso, Shoes: Janilyn, Ring: Trendsetters, Bangle: ShopOjewels, Clutch: Valentino)

Hype this on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2013 11:33 pm

    you look so cute!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

