Skip to content

Hearts and Flowers ♥

March 27, 2013

IMG_3345

IMG_3347

IMG_3348

IMG_3349

IMG_3352

IMG_3355

IMG_3362

IMG_3364

IMG_3363

IMG_3354

IMG_3376

(Cimabda top, Fornari Shorts, Follie Sandals, Bazaar belt, Mia Casa ring, Trendsetters bangle, EGG bag, 1721 Flower crown)

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

The scorching heat here in Manila compelled me to wear the basics which are very acceptable. I opted for a plain white top and paired it with a denim shorts. This ensemble looks so simple yet interesting. I thought of keeping my accessories at a minimum because I had something more to strut- my flower crown from 1721. I loved how this flower crown reminds me of my childhood when I was asked to be one of those flower girls who would walk down the aisle and smile like cheese. Hahaha. Get over it Abby!  Lol Back to I was saying, I wanted to be completely laid back so might as well wore a comfy flats. What do you think?

May we reflect this Holy Week and be reminded how beautiful life is and be thankful for everything that poured into us. God bless us all!

Peace and love! xx

xoxo

abby g

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2013 1:02 pm

    You look simply amazing! Really cute outfit!

  2. May 7, 2013 2:22 am

    love this look! 🙂 You are very pretty! 🙂

    xoxo,

    April
    http://beybiapril.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

