Skip to content

Like A Rose

April 4, 2013

IMG_3409

IMG_3411

IMG_3410

IMG_3417

IMG_3408

IMG_3413

IMG_3415

IMG_3418

IMG_3419

IMG_3412( Forever 21 dress, Bazaar skirt, Trendsetters accessories, Marikina flats, Redhead belt )

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Florals and skater skirts are really hot this summer season. And I almost always say that it’s the best time to strut our fashion looks with creativity and experiment. I wore this outfit when we had our shopping time at Duty Free- my Daddy was back! It was a no- brainer outfit since it was comfy and very easy to pull off. I actually did wear this dress before which I used as a top that I found perfect for my skater skirt. I kept the same pantones on my accessories to make my look cooler as well as summery. But I toned down it a bit with my glimmering flats. Voila! Here’s my dainty stylish summer FOTD.

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

