Skip to content

Selfie With My Sunnies

April 8, 2013

20130408-115317.jpg

20130408-114423.jpg

20130408-114651.jpg

20130408-114802.jpg

20130408-115514.jpg

20130408-115049.jpg(Kirin Kirin top, Depaige Manila pants, Follie sandals, Sunnies by Charlie Sunglasses)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Here’s another summer look for a scorching hot weather. I don’t think that wearing pants this summer is a good idea since the heat is so unbearable but this wide- leg pants from Depaige Manila is an exception. The pants has an amazing Python print which makes it versatile for any season plus the thin fabric allows me to have that easy breezy feeling. I paired it with a crop that is a must have this season. My favorite part of this look- sunnies from Charlie. I really really love this sunglasses from Charlie- very classy and scene stealer. You guys must check out Charlie because they have the most amazing sunnies ever! Back to my outfit, I finish my look with a flats sandals and I’mm good to go.

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

