Skip to content

Ain’t Nobody’s Business

April 21, 2013

I’ve been having LSS (last song syndrome) with Rihanna and Chris Brown song collaboration, Ain’t Nobody’s Business for quite some time now. I’m glad they’re reunited. Not all the people may agree but whatever it is, I’m a fan and let’s just wish for the best of them.

IMG_3447

Grungy or sexy? I don’t care. It ain’t nobody’s business. Actually, this look is kind of different from my personality but somehow I manage to incorporate both edgy and chic side of me.

 

IMG_3457

IMG_3454Denim on denim- it’s a timeless trend that makes one look an instant hipster. It gives this androgynous vibe to me. Plus, wearing my favorite crop top, I am completely a bad ass skater with a bit squeeze of swetness who is ready to rock the town. Hehehehe

IMG_3455

IMG_3458

IMG_3450The only accessory I manage to put is my spiked cap and voila!

IMG_3459(Thrifted crop top, Andy Karen Polo, U- right shorts, SoleMate shoes, Kirin Kirin cap)

Photos by Nathaniel Gonzales

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

