Skip to content

Subtly Sexy

April 27, 2013

IMG_3878

IMG_3880

IMG_3882

IMG_3883

IMG_3884

IMG_3888

IMG_3885

IMG_3886

IMG_3887(168 top, H&M pants, Charles & Keith Wedges, Luscious Desire watch, tribal necklace)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

It’s really more fun and hotter in the Philippines these days. And I can’t get enough of showing some skin- air please! About my look, I opted to wear a versatile black top that I could wear in any occassion and paired it with my lovely H&M, which I thought, was giving me a slender legs. It was kind of plain, right? I love deception like how innocent the front of my top and how it’s bringing me a sexy back- just subtly sexy. Less is more this summer season so I piled just one necklace and voila! It works! It’s summer and at the same time smart casual that could wear from day to night. And oh, my wedges has added some on that summer vibe.

xoxo

abby g

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 27, 2013 3:26 pm

    Fantastic style. Good work. 😉

  2. April 29, 2013 3:48 am

    Sexy nak!

Leave a Reply

