Skip to content

Quirky Cat

May 2, 2013

 

 

 

 

Rawr! I’m your quirky cat who is ready to spread some quirkiness and fierceness into your lives!

IMG_3923

I just love summer time, it allows me to experiment more in my style.

 

IMG_3922

IMG_3926

IMG_3917

IMG_3931

IMG_3929

IMG_3930

IMG_3916

IMG_3915(Androgyne Manila dress, Forever21 shorts, SM Accessories socks, Trendsetters bracelet, Charles&Keith shoes)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Well, there was so much fun in me when I wore this outfit. It’s very bright which suited the summer vibe. I thought the dress and the cat print in it did all the talking and I could say this was another fun, sweet, youthful side of me. I just love everything about this ensemble. I wore a leopard print shorts underneath my dress my look. People, you owe Androgyne Manila a visit- all pieces are to die for! Back to my look, I found it hard to match my dress with my shoes. Thanks to my gray wedges, they were lifesaver indeed! And to keep the frolic in my look, I opted for playful socks too. Voila!

xoxo

abby g

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2013 10:20 am

    I love your style! Cute how you paired your shoes with those adorable socks.

    xoxo
    http://www.fashioncandy.me/

Leave a Reply

