Skip to content

Standing in the Sun

May 9, 2013

IMG_3896

IMG_3912

IMG_3910

IMG_3901

IMG_3904

IMG_3908(Calliope skirt turned dress, 1721 Floral Crown, Follie sandal, Kirin Kirin belt)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

What will you wear in a sweet sunny day? You wouldn’t have thought of black but I did. I wanted to feel cozy without dressing too much. Plus, I couldn’t pull off to wear my maxi skirt because it’s too long so I played it like a maxi dress instead. I cinched my belt and opted for a floral crown to make it a tad bit interesting and put my flats sandals on and I’m good to go. What do you think?

 

xoxo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2013 10:18 am

    I think the look is wonderful! Pretty styling Abby!

    xoxo
    http://www.fashioncandy.me/

Leave a Reply

