Skip to content

Hey Soldier!

May 23, 2013

IMG_4440

IMG_4433

IMG_4434

IMG_4435

IMG_4439

(Folded and Hung top(Old), HK Brand pants, TrunkShow shoes)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

It’s better late than never when it comes on wearing the “in” thing in fashion. We all have seen camo prints became widespread last season and I didn’t get the chance to wear one. My Mom bought this camo cargo pants for me months ago- thank heavens, I had the reason to wear it yesterday. I lazily paired it with my studded top to match the edginess of my pants. It was kind of lazy edgy street style look tho. This kind of look is easy to pull of specially when you put your statement shoes on. Voila! Your stylish soldier is ready for war!

xoxo

abby g

Join my giveaway here!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2013 1:18 pm

    This is a great outfit. I love love love those heels!!! I need a pair. 😉

    • May 23, 2013 2:31 pm

      Thanks Lexus! Well you can have one. Check out Trunk Show on FB 😊😊

Leave a Reply

