Skip to content

DORK

June 2, 2013

IMG_4391

IMG_4390

IMG_4393

IMG_4387

IMG_4384

IMG_4389

IMG_4392(Push Thru top, Guess shorts, Trunk Show heels, Trendsetters bangle)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

Black and white seems to be my favorite color now especially when it comes to tops. I am really into black shirts plus wordpress tops are on the trend nowadays. Let’s move on to my look. I was kind of lazy to dress up when I wore this outfit. However, living life with style is my mantra so I don’t want to look boring. I sported a black cropped top and tucked it into my high- waisted shorts. I also tried to put some accents with my gold bangle. And to end my look and make some statement, I put my black samurai heels. Voila!

xoxo

abby g

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2013 3:18 pm

    Just love those heels. I so want some. Great look. And I have to say if this is truly a dork look, than that is a sexy dork!!! 😉

  2. June 4, 2013 5:47 am

    nice outfit, I like the top! chic 😉

Leave a Reply

