Skip to content

White Origami

July 13, 2013

IMG_4716

IMG_4719

IMG_4715

IMG_4717

IMG_4712( Zara top, IFassion skort, Janilyn shoes, Trendsetters accessories)

Photos by Regine G

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

White is the color of innocence and simplicity but I love how it transcends through fashion. It’s like a canvas and when you put or combine the right color and accessories, the ordinary becomes extraordinary. Moving on to my look, this is another minimalist type of outfit. I want to keep it classy this time wearing all white ensemble plus adding some gold accents to make it more interesting. The origami skort that I got from Ifassion gave some drama to my look and I couldn’t get over with this trending silhouette. Truly, less is more with this outfit. Keep the clean, polished and sophisticated look flaunt the way.

xoxo

abby g

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 13, 2013 1:07 pm

    Great strappy sandals… Awesome skirt and top… Love white. 😉

    • July 14, 2013 9:53 am

      Me too. I love white! It’s very feminine. Thanks! 😘

  2. July 13, 2013 4:39 pm

    love the skort. 🙂

  3. Rayann permalink
    July 20, 2013 6:10 am

    Love the outfit and skort! Just a question.. do you have any problems regarding VPL when wearing that skort? Kasi white siya.

    • July 20, 2013 12:57 pm

      Hi Ryan! Thanks for appreciating my outfit 😊I had no problem white skort, wear seamless undies in light colors so you won’t get vpl.

Leave a Reply

