Skip to content

A Little Bit Of Green

December 23, 2013

IMG_7826Green is one of the colors of Christmas that I love. It’s a color that is so vibrant and serene- a symbol of simple life and contentment.

IMG_7832Ain’t I look so girly wearing this green pleated dress? This dress was very feminine and sophisticated yet the color was striking. I opted to keep the daintiness on my look since I was loving the little bit of green happening on my outfit. It was also the perfect time to use my cute bag that my mother gave to me. Green overload it was.

IMG_7823

IMG_7821

IMG_7831( G2000 dress, Solemate flats, Prada bag )

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 🙂

P.S. Join my giveaway here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2013 3:05 pm

    Modesty and glamor,merry Christmas .May the new year brings peace and harmony to every heart.

Leave a Reply

