Skip to content

Royals

December 28, 2013

IMG_7848I finally got myself a pair of trendy cut-out boots. Thanks to tOnic– they have unique designs of boots and these black tatum booties captivated me.

IMG_7865

IMG_7851

IMG_7852Since grunge and street style are hot this season, why not sport a cool cat print sweater that will match my edgy boots? I scored this wintry sweater from Androgyne Manila months ago and I thought it’s the perfect time to wear because of these two reasons- cold breeze and my cut- out boots. I wanted to make my outfit unpredictable so I opted for a geometric print bodycon skirt. It turned out good with that monochromatic look, print on print ensemble and stylish boots. 

IMG_7856

IMG_7857

IMG_7858

IMG_7860

IMG_7843

IMG_7864(Androgyne Manila top, Forever 21 skirt, tOnic boots)

Photos by Joshua Gonzales

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

 

P.S. Join my giveaway here.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

