Skip to content

I Gotta Wear Shades

February 11, 2014

I was not trying to endorse nor to model Banana Republic here, it just happened that I found this classic spot at Bonifacio High Street Central and used it as my backdrop; nevertheless, thanks to Banana Republic.

IMG_8310

Apparently, I’m quite being a minimalist since I’m having my on-the-job training. It is exciting to explore crisp and polished looks. I guess it comes with the age- turning 20 gave me a lot of change especially on choosing my clothes. I’m now much of a less is more and no- brainer clothes.

IMG_8307

IMG_8301You can call me narcissistic but I just love how my shots turned out- so editorial. I’m feeling gorgeous at the moment. I was channeling my inner classy chic wearing a monochromatic ensemble of timeless pieces. This just looked so pulled together and anybody can pull off this style.

IMG_8314

IMG_8291

IMG_8296

wp14My favorite shot! This Corey sunnies made the look. ❤

IMG_8302

IMG_8305

IMG_8280

IMG_8288

IMG_8311

IMG_8312(H&M top, J-Teng pants, Charles & Keith wedges, AVON clutch, Sunnies by Charlie shades)

Photos by Valerie Virueda

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

xoxo

abby g

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2014 2:13 pm

    Great shades. I like the outfit. Good for winter. Love your wedges. 😉

Leave a Reply

