Skip to content

Soccer Field

July 5, 2014

IMG_9270

 

IMG_9275

IMG_9282

 

IMG_9288

IMG_9285

IMG_9283

IMG_9279

IMG_9272

IMG_9267

IMG_9300

IMG_9289

 

IMG_9296

 

IMG_9294

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_9299(Room Seven top, Uniqlo pants, Vida via Zalora heels, Forever 21 bag, Love Diva earrings, DKNY watch)

 

Photos by Hayna Bonifacio

Hype me on lookbook and chictopia!

When I first saw this top, I knew that I needed to buy this one. I instantly fell in love with the neon flowers print on it regardless of its boxy silhouette. It’s another no-brainer outfit since it’s already a statement piece. So I polished my look by paring it with my black trousers and went matchy matchy again with my two-toned stilettos. What do you think?

 

xoxo

abby g

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2014 1:48 pm

    A great print on the shirt and a wonderful style. Good pant choice but those heels… What a great color and style! Great job on this outfit. 😉

Leave a Reply

